Facilities Staff

Mike Gegg
Director of Facilities
467-7870
Email: geggm@msdr9.org

John Tucker
Assistant Director of Facilities
467-7861
Email: tuckerj@msdr9.org

Russ Suda
Mechanical Supervisor
467-7862
Email: sudar@msdr9.org

Mark Benack
Maintenance Foreman
467-7860
Email: benackm@msdr9.org

Crystal Morard
Secretary of Facilities
467-7863
Email: morardc@msdr9.org

Patty Crocker
Secretary of Operations
467-7864
Email: pcrocker@msdr9.org

Randy Drake
Head Custodian/Warehouse Supervisor
467-7865
Email: draker@msdr9.org


Fax: 467-7899

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.