District Administration

gaines

Superintendent, Dr. Chris Gaines

phone: (314) 467-5002
email: gainesc@msdr9.org


Dr. Jeff Bresler
Assistant Superintendent - Supervision of Schools, Dr. Jeff Bresler

phone: (314) 467-5007 email: jbresler@msdr9.org



  brian smith
Assistant Superintendent - Curriculum, Assessment and Professional Development,
Dr. Brian Smith

phone: (314) 467-5155 email: smithb@msdr9.org   




Executive Director - Human Resources, Mr. Mark Catalana

phone: (314) 467-5102 email: mcatalana@msdr9.org



asmith
Executive Director - Student Services, Mr. Adam Smith

phone: (314) 467-5006 email: asmith@msdr9.org





chad dickemper
Executive Director - Planning and Development, Dr. Chad Dickemper

phone: (314) 467-5011 email: cdickemper@msdr9.org   





Chief Financial Officer, Mr. Marshall Crutcher

phone: (314) 467-5202 email: crutcherm@msdr9.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.